Skip to content
March 6, 2009 / jasonpinto

Oh no! A Top-Ten List?!

I hope I’m not taking the easy way out on posting a new blog entry.. But.. here are the top 10 things I am excited about at the moment (in no particular order):

  • Tickets for one of my favorite bands, Grizzly Bear, went on sale today
  • We have been tracking links that we’ve posted on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook this week, and the results have been been far more than we expected
  • Working on a fairly large campaign for a customer! There is a tight deadline, but our system makes it easy to put them together quickly
  • I found a new band that I think is really talented – The XX
  • I’m picking up the new David Meerman Scott book tonight
  • We posted two new videos to our YouTube channel last night!  They are a bit dark in regards to the overall lighting, but I think we did alright on the message
  • Had a great company meeting this afternoon… Lots of positive news.
  • It’s going to be 55+ degrees this weekend!
  • Saw the proofs of our new direct mail piece today.. Very excited to see what the response rate will be once it hits.
  • Is it okay if #10 is “it’s friday?!”

I thought of a few other ways to end the list, but I would have typed all afternoon… Have a great weekend. Keep marketing!

Leave a Reply

