Skip to content
October 3, 2009 / jasonpinto

Shannon Paul does it again

There are a number of blogs that I keep my eye on each week.

Without a doubt, one that never lets me down is Shannon Paul’s Very Official Blog. I like the sense of humor in the tone, and the content is always insightful.

Her post from yesterday is one of my all-time favorites. The topic was “Becoming a Social Business“.

In the article, there is a great comparison between how companies used to think one person could handle all things IT — and how some companies might be taking that approach with their social media efforts.

I do not want to steal any of her thunder.. I highly recommend reading it soon!

Thank you Shannon Paul, for helping to make this a great Saturday morning for me!

http://veryofficialblog.com/2009/10/02/becoming-a-social-business/

Leave a Reply

