Skip to content
November 16, 2009 / jasonpinto

My “Crushing-It” Needs Some Work

Thanks to Ed Cianci, I was able to use The Flip for a bit this past weekend. I plan on using video more in this blog to mix things up a bit.

Here is my first attempt! It was not amazing… But, Gary Vaynerchuk’s book “Crush It” is.

If you can’t see the video, here is the link.

One thing I wish I said: I love his point about treating social media like moving into a new neighborhood. You have to make an effort to go meet your neighbors… to be a part of their conversations, to find out what they are interested in.

 

QR Code for Pinto's Beans of Marketing Wisdom

Leave a Reply

