Skip to content
February 17, 2010 / jasonpinto

Headed to Dallas — Dscoop5

Over the next few days, I will be making the trip to Dscoop 5 in Dallas, Texas.

This will be my first time in Dallas. The schedule for the conference is quite packed… However, if time allows, I am absolutely hoping to make it out to the Kennedy Sixth Floor Museum and the Book Depository.

Dscoop is known for putting together great events. I know that I’m going to learn a lot and meet some great people in the digital printing industry.

During the conference, I’ll be at Booth #324 in the interlinkONE booth. If you’ll be at the show, definitely make sure to come and visit. I promise that we have some exciting things to show off…. and to give-away.

I am absolutely excited about one of the “sweet” things that we have ready to demonstrate how QR Codes can help print and marketing efforts.

Hope to see you there…

Leave a Reply

