Skip to content
February 22, 2011 / jasonpinto

I Have Your Copy of The Now Revolution

Win a copy of The Now Revolution from Jason Pinto

Last week, I chatted about a book that absolutely put a smile on my face (and a whole of marketing ideas on my To-Do list).

The book is The Now Revolution. It was written by two people who have a whole lot of compelling & useful information to share: Amber Naslund and Jay Baer.

Well, I’m excited to announce that I have something that I can share with you. I have a copy of this book that can be all yours.

How You Can Win The Now Revolution

As you may know from some of my other posts, I am a fan of QR Codes. So, here’s what you need to do to win the book:

Scan the QR Code in the picture below… and then follow the instructions from there 🙂

Win a copy of The Now Revolution

I hope you win!

Leave a Reply

