Skip to content
May 31, 2011 / jasonpinto

Circuital Blogging

The past couple of weeks have been very exciting. If you’ve wondered why my blog production has decreased over that time, the #1 reason is this: My Morning Jacket has a new album out!!!

Okay, that’s not exactly the real reason. While I’ve absolutely had Circuital in heavy rotation over the past few days, other tasks at interlinkONE have simply demanded greater focus and attention. We’ve launched iFlyMobi. My boss wrote a book. We’re launching new enhancements to ilinkONE Version 8 and QReate & Track. We’ve had tons of customer projects(!!!) And, I’ve been able to attend (and speak) at BlogWorld.

Yes, those things have required time and energy. But during this period, I’ve learned quite a bit… I’ve learned about some new marketing channels and technologies. I’ve picked up tips that have instantly helped me do my job better.  All of this information needs to be posted here! And I promise, it will be soon.

There will most likely be one more week of reduced activity on this blog. I have a few days of vacation time that I’ll be using up for the rest of this week.

But I promise, I’ll be back soon… and all of the furious notes and scribbles that I’ve written down over the past month will absolutely find a proper home on this site.

P.S. The new MMJ album rocks!! Pick it up soon 🙂

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Aaron / Jun 2 2011 6:20 pm

    Have Fun on your VAC! I look forward to your wicked info!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Print + Mobile: Understanding QR Codes [BlogWorld Preso] « Pinto's Beans of Wisdom

Leave a Reply

