Skip to content
June 1, 2011 / jasonpinto

Print + Mobile: Understanding QR Codes [BlogWorld Preso]

When it comes to rade shows and conferences, I primarily have attended and exhibited at ones that are targeted to the print, mail, and fulfillment industries. However, recently, I’ve had the chance to expand that a bit.

Last week, I attended the BlogWorld conference in NYC. Along with getting schooled on a number of things related to social networks, blogging, SEO, and more, I did have the opportunity to talk about the subject of print a bit.

Below is a link to the slides from my presentation, “Print + Mobile: Understanding QR Codes”. I hope that you enjoy them! If you have any questions, please let me know. (I’ll be traveling a bit over the next few days, but I will get back to you as soon as possible!)

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. themikejohnson / Jun 1 2011 2:38 pm

    Nice wordpress theme!

Leave a Reply

