Skip to content
September 8, 2011 / jasonpinto

Presentation: 5 Marketing Trends That Could Grow Your Business

From September 11th-14th, I’ll have the chance to participate in conversations about printing, marketing, and more for 12 hours a day (at least!) at Graph Expo.

To start preparing myself (okay, and to create a little buzz for interlinkONE and Grow Socially), I hosted a webinar yesterday on the subject of “5 Marketing Trends That Could Grow Your Business”. We talked about things such as QR Codes, Near Field Communications (NFC), mobile email, cross-media, and more.

If you’d like to see the slides, here they are! I hope that you find them informative:


 

 

P.S. If you’ll be at Graph Expo, I’d love to see you. Send me a note on Twitter so that we can connect.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Cheri Allbritton (@ArveyColumbus) / Sep 8 2011 12:44 pm

    Wow! Looks like you put in a lot of time on the presentation. The slides are great. Wish I could see you in action. But alas… Is InterlinkOne using a specific hashtag at the Expo?

  2. jasonpinto / Sep 8 2011 12:54 pm

    Thanks Cheri! I had fun putting together this content and then delivering the presentation.

    We’ll definitely be using the #GraphExpo hashtag throughout the conference.

    My boss, John Foley, will also be speaking at Marge Dana’s conference on Tuesday too. I believe the hashtag for that is #PBIshow.

Leave a Reply

