Skip to content
April 11, 2013 / jasonpinto

A Bit About CBG Benefits

CBG Benefits logoWhoa… It has certainly been quite a while since I’ve published anything on this site. It has been neglected, indeed!

Since my last post, a lot of exciting changes have occurred. I now have the privilege of working as the Director of Marketing at CBG Benefits.

Who is CBG Benefits

CBG Benefits is a full-service employee benefits brokerage helps companies achieve their goals regarding employee communication & engagement, recruitment and retention, and a lot more. We primarily do that by providing services that include employee benefits & insurance, Human Resources (HR) Communications, HRIS Technology Solutions, and workplace wellness programs.

Since I made the change, I’ve certainly had to work hard to get up to speed on items such as the Affordable Care Act. Fortunately, the staff at CBG Benefits has incredible in helping to educate and train me!

I must say, it has been exciting being able to apply a lot of what I learned in the past regarding multi-channel marketing in a whole new environment. And yes, I have utilized QR Codes for a few of our printed materials 🙂

Going Forward

I hope to spend more time keeping this blog up-to-date in the future. I’ve come across new tools, tips, and tricks that have been helping me in my marketing efforts that I’d like to share. Also, as I get more comfortable, I hope to provide resources that may help your company’s Human Resources department achieve its goals.

In the meantime, I hope things are going great for you! Please make sure to connect with me on LinkedIn, if we haven’t already, and let me know what’s new.

If you would like to learn more, below is a presentation that highlights some of key services that CBG Benefits delivers.

Leave a Reply

